The Journey so far

Standard

Its not the destination that counts, its the experience of the journey

Pursuit of my happiness: Thats what I describe about my journey that I am currently going through.

“Its one life. Live your dreams”  has been my moto in choosing this path. I was AVP at the largest Investment bank and was working at Singapore. Enjoyed all delights of life with caring wife, lovable kid and a high paying job.  I walked the same path every software engineer walks until I hit the crossroads. I could continue walking straight and earn more money or change directions and seek adventure.

This is my adventure. My path to happiness.

Leave a Reply

